Sealed-bid public property sale · Javni pozivi za prodaju nepokretnosti

Non-residential basement PD 1, 8 m², in Mojkovac — 3,120 EUR

Non-residential basement PD 1, 8 m², in Mojkovac offered in Mojkovac in a listing published by Opština Mojkovac · Crna Gora. Check the verified amounts, schedule and official publication before taking part.

No official imageNon-residential basement

The source has not supplied a verifiable photograph.

Non-residential basementMojkovac
Published value3,120.00 EUR≈ 3,625.50 USD
Time until auction1d 17h 40m
95/100 document quality0 versions1 asset1 document sources

IN 30 SECONDS

The opportunity, explained

Traceable official source

Non-residential basement in Mojkovac, Montenegro that will open soon. This listing brings together amounts, deadlines, documents and signals worth checking before taking part.

  • Published value: 3,120 EUR
  • Closes: 10/09/2026 14:00

KEY DETAILS

Amounts and schedule

Published value
3,120.00 EUR≈ 3,625.50 USD
Minimum bid
3,120.00 EUR≈ 3,625.50 USD
Ends

Relevant conditions

What the official notice requires

Official source

Offers must be submitted in a sealed envelope before 14:00 Montenegro time on 10 September 2026; public opening is at 11:00 on 11 September. The highest timely complete bid wins and a tie goes to the first recorded submission. Individuals must provide the application and identity document; legal entities must also prove registration and representation. Late, incomplete, unclear or unsealed offers are excluded. The basement notice does not state a bid-security payment. The property is sold as seen without later claims; the official viewing period ended on 7 September 2026.

DUE DILIGENCE

Risk checklist

0 critical · 3 to review · 0 confirmed without a risk signal

These are automatic signals based on the notice, not legal advice. Open each item and compare it with the official documents.

Occupancy

The published data does not clearly establish occupancy.

Inspection

The publication says the asset cannot be inspected.

Liens

Lien information is present and should be checked before bidding.

CALCULATOR

Estimate total cost

Updates instantly

Enter your own assumptions. We do not add taxes, liens or works unless they are confirmed.

Estimated total cost
Bid
Taxes and fees

Indicative estimate. Consult a professional before bidding.

USD equivalent calculated at a reference rate of 1.162021 USD per EUR dated 08/09/2026. Source: Frankfurter · bancos centrales.

LOCATION AND CONTEXT

Explore the area

RC 1544/1
Registry reference1544/1
Detected areaNo normalized data
Value vs appraisal No reliable comparison
Claim / value No reliable comparison

ASSET 1

Non-residential basement PD 1, 8 m², in Mojkovac

Non-residential basement PD 1, 8 m², in Mojkovac offered in Mojkovac in a listing published by Opština Mojkovac · Crna Gora. Check the verified amounts, schedule and official publication before taking part.

City
Mojkovac
Region
Mojkovac
Cadastral reference
1544/1
Inspection available
No
Liens
Offers must be submitted in a sealed envelope before 14:00 Montenegro time on 10 September 2026; public opening is at 11:00 on 11 September. The highest timely complete bid wins and a tie goes to the first recorded submission. Individuals must provide the application and identity document; legal entities must also prove registration and representation. Late, incomplete, unclear or unsealed offers are excluded. The basement notice does not state a bid-security payment. The property is sold as seen without later claims; the official viewing period ended on 7 September 2026.
Registry details
LN 174 KO Mojkovac; building 1; PD 1

SOURCE PUBLICATION

Original text preserved without reinterpretation

Reference

The summary above makes the notice easier to read. This text lets you compare it with the captured source.

Show source text
Municipality of Mojkovac official sealed-bid property sale; Non-residential basement PD 1, 8 m²; building 1; parcel 1544/1; LN 174 KO Mojkovac; minimum EUR 390/m²; total EUR 3120; offers close 2026-09-10T12:00:00+00:00; public opening 2026-09-11T09:00:00+00:00; highest timely complete bid wins; sold as seen without subsequent claims; individual deposit not stated; legal-entity deposit not stated.

DOCUMENTS

Originals and checks

1 links

Always review the original documents before making a decision. Subastas.club does not alter official files.

TIMELINE

Dates and detected changes

Official publication
Detected by Subastas.club
Scheduled close

No material changes have been detected since the first preserved version.

KEY QUESTIONS

What to know before bidding

When does the auction end?

The published close is 10/09/2026 14:00 (Europe/Podgorica).

Can the asset be inspected?

The publication says inspection is not available.

Is the asset free of liens?

The listing contains lien information. Review it in full and compare it with the official documents.

What is the total cost?

It depends on the bid, taxes, liens, professional fees and possible works. Use the indicative calculator on this page.

Does this page replace the official notice?

No. Subastas.club organizes and explains the data; the official publication always prevails.

TRACEABILITY

What we know and where it came from

The information was normalized from Opština Mojkovac · Crna Gora. We preserve every detected version and show the latest check time. The linked official publication prevails if anything differs.

Last checked: